Agro + Bitchfest

For the past week I’ve felt completely invisible. I actually got into a conversation yesterday on twitter, but other than that isolated incident, I’ve gone unnoticed.

I suppose now’s a good time to say whatever the fuck I want, since no one’s listening anyhow. Nah! That’d be counterproductive.

My main issue is on google+. Maybe leaving well enough alone is the best idea. Maybe forgoing social media all together would be best.

My partner would like that. He’s a control-monger enough that he’d get a kick out of that.

Getting butthurt, though, is only a symptom of a million year old problem. Aunt Flo is camped up on the couch and ain’t leaving for a week. Fuckin bitch!

Anyhow, had a ton of things to say this past couple days, just tired of everything. Posting from my phone has gotten irritating. I’ve almost thrown it at the wall a dozen times in the past 3 days. Fucking slow ass piece of shit. Steve Jobs can eat it!

About BrooklyneChaos

What about me? Would any adjective change your opinion or help you better understand where I come from? I don't think so. If you really must know more, read my blog. It'll tell you everything and nothing about me -- all at the same time. View all posts by BrooklyneChaos

Comments are disabled.

