Bokeh [not to be mistaken with bukkake]

I found a tutorial and boy are you guys in luck! Have you seen those lens flare photos? The ones where the whole pic is covered in lit up circles. Well, I just learned how to do that! XD

Here are some 1280 x 1024 desktop backgrounds for your enjoyment.

This one’s a little more holidayesque…

Just click on the one you want, right click the picture that loads and select “set as desktop background”. That’s it! Super easy, huh? Happy holidays!

About BrooklyneChaos

What about me? Would any adjective change your opinion or help you better understand where I come from? I don't think so. If you really must know more, read my blog. It'll tell you everything and nothing about me -- all at the same time. View all posts by BrooklyneChaos

3 responses to “Bokeh [not to be mistaken with bukkake]

