Duct Tape Do’s and Don’ts!

I logged into facebook this afternoon and saw that a friend became a fan of Awkwardfamilyphotos.com. After looking through the site, I found a couple piles of fail. Come to find out, there’s a whole duct tape prom dress movement. I’m sure sales in the colored versions have skyrocketed. Here’s my take on the whole thing, with links!

Do:

Make fly accessories out of it. Like a purse or a wallet.

purses

http://www.craftedby.us/video/cool_duct_tape_purse

1433

Click the wallet to learn how to make it at… http://www.ducktapeclub.com/ducktivities/projects/wallet.asp

Don’t:

Get dressed up in duct tape formal wear and go to your prom looking like a tool!

duck-tape-prom-470-1235660168-0duck-tape-prom-patriotic

Pictures from awkwardfamilyphotos.com
More duct tape prom dresses here. *sigh!*

About BrooklyneChaos

What about me? Would any adjective change your opinion or help you better understand where I come from? I don't think so. If you really must know more, read my blog. It'll tell you everything and nothing about me -- all at the same time. View all posts by BrooklyneChaos

Comments are disabled.

