The White Powder Addiction

Addiction comes in many forms. The most prominent is the addiction to white powder. There are many white powders that we consume on a daily basis. Some are legal, some are illegal, but all are refined white powder. I have compiled 8 pictures together of white powders. Some of these are legal, like flour, caffeine, sugar and salt. Some of these are illegal, like cocaine, meth, ephedrine and heroin. See if you can tell which picture is which product. I bet you can’t.

*The purpose of this post is to pose a subject to think about. In no way is it intended to be informative.

Image1Image2image3image4image5image6image7image8


About BrooklyneChaos

What about me? Would any adjective change your opinion or help you better understand where I come from? I don't think so. If you really must know more, read my blog. It'll tell you everything and nothing about me -- all at the same time. View all posts by BrooklyneChaos

Comments are disabled.

