anticroc

crappy-crocsI was browsing some of the facebook groups when I came across a group against the wearing of crocs. This picture says it all.

I understand that they may be comfy for people that are on their feet all day. I also admit they are adorable on children under 5. But, for the most part, I see them on women with a 40 bmi and bad hygeine. I think to myself, ‘what is this world coming to?’ It’s offensive to walk around naked. It’s offensive to smell like you washed in sewer water. It’s offensive to wear things that generally annoy the crap out of everyone else. With crocs out there in the world as acceptable footwear, who’s to complain about skinny girls showing too much skin or shaved men showing their chest. Anarchy!

About BrooklyneChaos

What about me? Would any adjective change your opinion or help you better understand where I come from? I don't think so. If you really must know more, read my blog. It'll tell you everything and nothing about me -- all at the same time. View all posts by BrooklyneChaos

Comments are disabled.

